Zaid Hamid Vs Bharat Verma-1

Zaid Hamid phoned Bharat Verma and said: “Mr. Verma, I called you because I had this incredible dream last night. I could see all of New Delhi, and it was beautiful, and on top of every building, there was a beautiful banner.”

Verma asked angrily: “And what was on the banner?”

Zaid Hamid responded: “It said Radio Pakistan Delhi.”

Verma said: “You know, Zaidu, I’m really glad you called, because last night I had a dream too. I could see all of Islamabad, and it was even more beautiful than before the 1971 and 1965. It had been completely rebuilt, and on every building there was also a beautiful banner.”

Hamid said: “What was on the banner?”

Verma replied: “I really don’t know. I don’t read Hebrew.”

Image

One comment

  1. Moshe Zaid · · Reply

    but zaidu will be able to read it. he is an undercover moshe after all.

Leave a Reply

